Products and services

International Safety Awards – new and improved for 2019

The International Safety Awards 2019 are now open. We’ve made significant improvements to ensure it is our most accessible scheme yet. All organisations are invited to apply.


What’s new?

The awards are now in their 61st year, and this time they’re better than ever with new award categories including Team of the Year and Best in Country:

  • More time to apply
  • Fewer marked questions
  • Increased word count
  • Bonus marks for evidence and achievements
  • Enhanced marking scheme and support materials.

This year there are 10 award categories, giving companies, teams and individual employees the chance to be the best in their sector, best in country and more.

Why apply?

The International Safety Awards recognise organisations from around the world who have demonstrated their commitment to occupational health, safety and wellbeing.

  • Get the recognition you deserve
  • Use your success to win new clients, partners and business opportunities
  • Cultivate new talent with our Health and Safety Champion awards
  • Reward your team and celebrate your success at our Gala Dinner.

Early bird discount is available until 31 October 2018. Find out more and buy your application at



Topic :  

Add new comment